Loding Loading ...

Airlink International UAE started with five (5) staff when it was established by late Chairman Juma Saif Rashid Bin Bakhit decades past and now Airlink is supported by more than 500 dedicated employees continuing the legacy of the late Chairman.

Management

Maitha Juma Saif Bin Bakhit

Chairperson

Angela Arabelle Adapon

Executive Secretary

Phone: +971 4 282 1050 (Ext. 260 and 261)

Email: angela.adapon@airlink.ae

Human Resources

Jesus Bugarin

Assistant Manager

Phone: +971 4 282 1050 (Ext. 275)

Email: jesus@airlink.ae

Marketing and Communications

Jhonnel Alday

Supervisor

Phone:+971 4 282 1050 (Ext. 241)

Email: jhonnel@airlink.ae

Procurement

Hazelle Anne Carasca

Coordinator

Phone: +971 4 282 1050 (Ext. 297)

Email: anne.c@airlink.ae

Information Technology

Amit Bhatta

Manager

Phone: +971 4 282 1050 (Ext. 289)

Email: amit@airlink.ae

Balu Krishnan

Assistant Manager

Phone: +971 4 883 8111

Email: balu@airlink.ae

Accounts

Fahad Syed

Assistant Manager

Phone: +971 4 282 1050 (Ext. 279)

Email: fahad@airlink.ae

George Kutty

Assistant Manager

Phone: +971 4 282 1050 (Ext. 258)

Email: george@airlink.ae

Jacob George

Assistant Manager

Phone: +971 4 282 1050 (Ext. 246)

Email: jacob@airlink.ae

Jigi Mathew

Supervisor – Ticketing Refunds

Phone: +971 4 282 1050 (Ext. 281)

Email: jigi@airlink.ae

Travel Management

Mohamed Al Mulla

General Manager

Phone: +971 4 282 1050 (Ext. 250)

Email: m.almulla@airlink.ae

Priya Konsal

Operations Manager

Phone: +971 4 282 1050 (Ext. 201)

Email: priya@airlink.ae

Kishore Waydande

Sales Manager

Phone: +971 4 282 1050

Email: kishore@airlink.ae

Sami Nasser

Ticketing

Phone: +971 4 282 1050 (Ext. 204)

Email: sami@airlink.ae

Geoffrey Salatan

Ticketing

Phone: +971 4 282 1050 (Ext. 294)

Email: geoffrey@airlink.ae

Prasad Mannambeth

Ticketing

Phone: +971 4 282 1050 (Ext. 229)

Email: prasad@airlink.ae

Muhammad Sadiq

Ticketing

Phone: +971 4 282 1050 (Ext. 221)

Email:sadiq@airlink.ae

Malintha Shamal

Holidays

Phone: +971 4 282 1050 (Ext. 209)

Email:malintha@airlink.ae

Jasir Bin Musthafa

Visa

Phone:+971 4 282 1050 (Ext. 231)

Email:jasir@airlink.ae

Cargo and Logistics

Rashed Juma Saif Bin Bakhit

Assistant Vice-President

Phone:+971 4 282 1050

Email:rashedjuma@airlink.ae

Mohamed Al Ali

Operations Manager

Phone:+971 4 883 8111

Email:mohamed.alali@airlink.ae

Ajit Barreto

General Manager
Sales Cargo and Logistics

Phone:+971 4 883 8111

Email:a.barreto@airlink.ae

Manu Mathew

Assistant Customer Service Manager
Sales Cargo and Logistics

Phone:+971 4 883 8111 (Ext. 243)

Email:manu@airlink.ae

Christy Pradeep

Assistant Customer Service Manager
Sales Cargo and Logistics

Phone:+971 4 282 1050

Email:christy@airlink.ae

Peter Monteiro

General Manager
Air Freight Integrators

Phone:+971 4 282 6564

Email:peter@airlink.ae

Hemant Patel

Assistant Operations Manager
Air Freight Integrators

Phone:+971 4 282 6564

Email hemant.patel@airlink.ae

Clinton Velho

Operations Manager
Sea Freight Integrators

Phone:+971 4 883 8111

Email:clinton@airlink.ae

Sajith Karippara

Assistant Operations Manager
Sea Freight Integrators

Phone:+971 4 883 8111

Email:sajith@airlink.ae

Waleed Yousef

Operations Manager
Land Transport

Phone:+971 4 333 2758

Email:waleed@airlink.ae

Murtada Mohamed

Assistant Manager
Land Transport

Phone:+971 4 333 2758

Email:murtada@airlink.ae

Lucan D’Silva

Manager
Logistics and Operations

Phone:+971 4 883 8111

Email:lucan@airlink.ae

Lokanathan Muthuswamy

Assistant Manager
Logistics and Operations

Phone:+971 4 883 8111

Email:lokanathan@airlink.ae

William Lobo

Manager
Fairs, Exhibitions and Events Logistics

Phone:+971 4 332 5334

Email:william@airlink.ae

Manoj John

Assistant Manager
Fairs, Exhibitions and Events Logistics

Phone:+971 4 332 5334

Email:manoj.john@airlink.ae

Mohamed Tantawy

Assistant Manager
24/7 Courier Services

Phone:+971 4 282 1050

Email:        mohamed@airlink.ae

Mary Johsan Manansala

Operations Executive
24/7 Courier Services

Phone:+971 4 282 1050

Email: 24/7courierservices@airlink.ae

Allan Bodiola

Manager
Packing and Movers

Phone:+971 4 328 6003

Email:allan@airlink.ae

Esperanza Borbon

Sales Executive
Kabayan Cargo

Phone:+971 4 329 5482

Email:esperanza@airlink.ae

Nishan Abdulla

Sales Executive
Dostee Cargo

Phone:+971 4 282 1050

Email:nishan@airlink.ae